27th Annual Emergency Care Conference

The 27th Annual Emergency Care conference was a great success.
Thank you to all who attended!

2020 Conference dates will be announced soon.

Brad Wimmer And Volunteers

Congratulations to Brad Wimmer (3rd from left), first recipient of the
Pat Ambrose Educator Award!

Dr. Mary And Volunteers

Dr. Mary Hancock's impromptu presentation wins the prestigious
Instructor Roulette Trophy. Congratulations!

CE Certificate:

Each conference participant has the ability to download their CE certificate.

Go to: http://mtsreport.com/oecc

Brought to you by: 
Ohio ACEP Logo
ITLS Ohio Logo